Thank You Everything


I am so thankful for Everything I have in my life. I think its time to update you on where things are for me. I am working for Tony Robbins and Chet Holmes at Business Break Throughs International. If you know me and what I have been through, that is pretty huge.

I have learned so many things and feel so lucky to be there with this great group of people and in such an incredible environment. The best thing I have going for me is being able to do one thing, all day long, and be able to focus on steadily improving it. To continue to improve it bit by bit with the intent to be the best salesman for Tony Robbins and Chet Holmes as my goal. I may or may not be a house hold name for all of America one day. But this year, I am committed to becoming a house hold name for Tony Robbins and Chet Holmes.

This, in my world, would be an incredible accomplishment and I will do it. I will become their absolute top salesman. Today, I am not. But I very soon will be. This week will be my first week as top salesman. I then need to be top salesman every week for the next several months, only allowing anyone else to have a top salesman week, only when I am taking some time off for myself.

This is what it takes. Focus on ONE thing. Master ONE thing. I am fortunate because right now I don’t have to do a million things to succeed. I need to do one thing, one million times, and become the absolute best at doing that one thing, every day. I am going to make more calls every day than anyone else. I am going to take more calls, than anyone else. My discipline will make up for where I lack in skill or talent. My discipline will multiply my skill and talent so there is no lack.

Yes, there is more happening in my life. However, I am keeping the rest secret for this time. You will just have to come back to learn more.


Leave a comment